Skip to content

Our Staff

Senior Pastor lcollins@bcob.org

Landon Collins

Senior Pastor
lcollins@bcob.org
Associate Pastor jpethel@bcob.org

Jeff Pethel

Associate Pastor
jpethel@bcob.org
Minister of Music and Worship Arts asherwood@bcob.org

Allison Sherwood

Minister of Music and Worship Arts
asherwood@bcob.org
Director of Preschool and Children's Ministry kzytynski@bcob.org

Kelly Zytynski

Director of Preschool and Children’s Ministry
kzytynski@bcob.org
Minister of Youth & Communication msmith@bcob.org

Missy Smith

Minister of Youth & Communication
msmith@bcob.org
Director of the Child Enrichment Center yvicuna@bcob.org

Yvonne Vicuna

Director of the Child Enrichment Center
yvicuna@bcob.org
Facilities

Luis Rivera

Facilities
Maintenance

Shay Pinckney

Maintenance
Pastor Emeritus

Dr. Jim Wooten

Pastor Emeritus