Our Staff

Senior Pastor lcollins@bcob.org

Landon Collins

Senior Pastor
lcollins@bcob.org
Associate Pastor in Family Ministries jpethel@bcob.org

Jeff Pethel

Associate Pastor in Family Ministries
jpethel@bcob.org
Minister of Music and Worship Arts asherwood@bcob.org

Allison Sherwood

Minister of Music and Worship Arts
asherwood@bcob.org
Director of Preschool and Children's Ministry kzytynski@bcob.org

Kelly Zytynski

Director of Preschool and Children’s Ministry
kzytynski@bcob.org
Office Administrator aashlawi@bcob.org

Alli Ashlaw

Office Administrator
aashlawi@bcob.org
Organist

Josh Wall

Organist
Director of the Child Enrichment Center yvicuna@bcob.org

Yvonne Vicuna

Director of the Child Enrichment Center
yvicuna@bcob.org
Maintenance

Shay Pinckney

Maintenance
Facilities

Luis Rivera

Facilities
Pastor Emeritus

Dr. Jim Wooten

Pastor Emeritus
Financial Secretary lcording@bcob.org

La Vone Cording

Financial Secretary
lcording@bcob.org